©2019 BY POSITIVE SOFTWARE COMPANY

Where to Buy

POSitive's software products are sold worldwide through a network of authorized, independent dealers. Call 800-735-6860, 509-392-6636, or e-mail our Sales Department for a referral to your nearest dealer. *Denotes regional or national service area.

COLORADO
Point Of Sale Services
Tony Notaro
PO Box 1143
Silverthorne, CO 80498-1143
970 389-4045
mail@rescue-computer.com

LOUISIANA

Olaf Solutions*

Dale Pinney

2817 Harvard Ave. Ste 103

Metairie, LA 70001

504-207-3077

dale@olafsolutions.com

olafsolutions.com

MICHIGAN
POS Systems Group*
Craig Cesarone
26380 Dundee
Huntington Woods, MI 48070
877 271-3730 
info@schoolpos.com 
www.schoolpos.com

OHIO
NewVisionPOS, LLC*
Daniel Spikowski
5437 Manning Cir
North Ridgeville, OH  44039
440 281-9998
dan@newvisionpos.com 
www.newvisionpos.com

TEXAS
Online Computer Sales & Service*
Edgar Vasquez
624 W. University Dr., #253
Denton, TX 76201
501-442-1783
mtsinc@ipa.net

WASHINGTON
Point Of Sale Max*
Gary Swart
3701 Fairbanks Ave #G-27
Yakima, WA 98902
877-676-9445 
gary@pointofsalemax.com 
www.pointofsalemax.com

MISSISSIPPI

Olaf Solutions*

Dale Pinney

2817 Harvard Ave. Ste 103

Metairie, LA 70001

504-207-3077

dale@olafsolutions.com

olafsolutions.com

NEW MEXICO
Call Posse Computer Services
Van Holton
624 Wendy Ln
Las Cruces NM  88007
575 527-8190
van@callposse.com 
www.callposse.com

NEW YORK
EG Systems, Inc.*
Ed Grodsky
3334 Long Beach Rd., Suite 160
Oceanside, NY 11572
516 678-6518
sales@W21099.com 

PUERTO RICO
Super Business Machines
Manny Del Rio
Avenida Main 51-50 Sta Rosa
Bayamon, PR 00959
787-785-4310
pos@sbm-pr.com

BAHAMAS
Tech Team International
Obinna Okpuno
Rose North House, Collins Ave.
PO Box AP 59223 Slot 484
Nassau, Bahamas
242-328-8324
ookpuno@techteamintl.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Topsys*
Richard Brabner
870 Bury Road
Bolton, Lancashire, BL2 6NY
01204 433311
Richard@topsys-it.co.uk 
www.topsys-it.co.uk